The 12 semifinalists have been announced for the Fitzpatrick Trophy, given annually to Maine’s top high school senior football player.

Among those announced from Central Maine teams:
Casey Mills, Cony tight end/defensive end
Liam Von Oesen, Waterville quarterback/linebacker
Hunter Hayes, Leavitt quarterback/safety
Austin Seavey, Foxcroft Academy quarterback

All the semi-finalists listed here:

Latest Local Central Maine News