Maine’s presidential election results have now been certified by Secretary of State Matt Dunlap and delivered to Gov. Janet Mills.

President-elect Joe Biden won the statewide vote and the 1st Congressional District. Biden gets three of the state’s four total electoral votes.

Meanwhile, President Donald Trump won the 2nd Congressional District, and gets the remaining electoral vote.